赛季介绍

赛季介绍

简介

自 2003 年落户亚洲以来,亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯这一极具品牌代表性、令人振奋的跑车赛事一直持续扩大其影响力。亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯不断为车迷带来难忘的精彩赛事,赢得了大批赛车爱好者的热烈拥戴和媒体的高度关注。

作为亚洲顶级单一车型赛事,本届亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯更是吸引了来自世界各地车技精湛的车手们同场角逐。从冉冉升起的赛车新星到世界顶级赛事中的车坛精英,如今的亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯无疑是优秀车手们的首选赛事。

2018 年,主办方将结合往届的精彩元素与今年一系列全新的突破,强化杯赛的成功优势,继续引领全球单一车型赛事的发展。


服务

亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯主办方集中管理各项工作,让车队和车手在赛事中享有最高水平的服务,其中包括:
• 车辆、配件和设备在比赛之间的运输服务
• 配件集中管理,车队无需在储存配件方面投资
• 比赛期间优越的餐饮服务
• 比赛期间的住宿和交通安排
• 车库设备并搭建维修区

 

随到随赛

车手可选择带领自己的维修团队参赛,以应对赛事日益专业化的趋势。不过,车手仍可延续独一无二的“随到随赛”理念,选择主办方提供的高水平专业技术支持服务。
专业技术支持服务包括在每场比赛中提供专业技师和监督人员维护赛车,进行季前检查和赛后保养,以及将赛车装箱等运输服务。
服务由赛事的合作伙伴 EKS Motorsport 提供,为车手节省金钱和时间。每场比赛,赛车都会在赛道准备妥当,车手到达后就能尽情度过一个刺激而轻松的比赛周末。


Pro-Am 组比赛

非专业车手可能认为亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯是为专业车手而设,事实并非如此。Pro-Am 组比赛的设立,为非专业车手提供了与专业车手同场较量的机会,帮助他们提升技术,借机向顶级车手学习。
 

经销商车队排行榜

2018 年,亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯将继续设立经销商车队奖,即每场比赛中表现最出色的车手将为其所在的经销商车队赢得积分。自 2017 年首次设立以来,经销商车队奖取得了巨大成功,不仅促进经销商车队间的良性竞争,为本就激烈的赛事注入更多活力,更进一步巩固亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯作为区域内最兼容并蓄与振奋人心的赛事领先者地位。

 

欢迎车手加入!

亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯吸引了来自世界各地的车手参加,众位赛车健将齐聚一堂切磋技艺。
每季赛事都有沙场老将和年轻新星在赛道上同场竞技。
要参加亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯,车手需要:
• 拥有一辆保时捷 911 GT3 Cup(991 II)赛车
• 持有有效的国际“C”级赛车手执照
• 购买参赛配套
• 购买技术服务配套
参赛配套包括所有注册和入场费、物流运输费,以及三人享用款待服务的费用,但不包括损耗、轮胎、额外配件和个人交通及保险费。

 

欢迎嘉宾参与!

亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯是亚洲最激动人心的赛事之一,每一站比赛都会为嘉宾带来独特的体验,以及一流的服务。无论是赞助商、商业伙伴、朋友或家人,都能享受保时捷带来的宾至如归的感觉。

 

亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯主办方可以提供两款(包括住宿和不包括住宿)嘉宾套票。

过往赛事

  • 总成绩排名
  • PRO-AM 组排名
Pos Driver Nationality Total
1 范德瑞 235
2 马丁 228
3 威廉 220
Pos Driver Nationality Total
1 陈意凡 242
2 陈友贤 240
3 申威 172

亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯 2017 赛季:冠军车手

过去的 2017 赛季见证了亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯史上最为激烈的数场比赛。经过 13 回合的角逐,来自 Team Formax 的范德瑞(Chris van der Drift)与来自锦龙车队的陈意凡(Evan Chen)分别问鼎年度总冠军和绅士组年度冠军。 

2017 年,共有来自全球 12 个国家和地区的 25 位车手出战这一历史性的赛季。2018 年,即亚洲保时捷卡雷拉 15 周年,杯赛用车更新换代,车手们将驾驶新款保时捷 911 GT3 Cup(991 II)驰骋赛场。2017 赛季还迎来了 6 位由单座方程式赛事转战 GT 赛事的年轻新秀,包括来自追星车队的菲利普·汉佩特(Philip Hamprecht)与来自 Force Asia Racing 的亚卡思(Akash Neil Nandy)。在 2017 赛季的官方试车日中,年轻新秀们首次驾驶保时捷 911 GT3 Cup 赛车出战,而老将范德瑞也刷出了试车日的最快圈速 2:08.709,以傲然姿态开启自己重征杯赛的旅程。  

4 月,2017 赛季的第一及第二回合比赛于上海国际赛车场正式拉开序幕。 6 月,第三及第四回合于富士国际赛车场展开角逐。本站中,杯赛还将再次与日本保时捷卡雷拉杯携手举办邀请赛,为车迷呈现 41 台保时捷 911 GT3 Cup 赛车同场竞技的振奋场面。6 月,杯赛首次前往挽盛赛道开战,于泰国海滨举行了两场精彩的街道赛。威廉以双冠成绩横扫这一赛事周末。7 月中旬,杯赛便奔赴马来西亚雪邦国际赛车场续写激战。作为世界一级方程式新加坡大奖赛的热身赛事,杯赛于 9 月赴滨海湾赛道展开第九及第十回合的比拼。

在最后三场比赛之前,积分榜形势可谓异常焦灼。范德瑞以 1 分的微弱优势暂居总积分榜首位,马丁紧随其后。9 月,杯赛再次亮相雪邦国际赛车场,作为世界一级方程式马来西亚大奖赛的热身赛事开战。在关键的第十一回合比赛中,马丁获胜,成功跻身总积分榜首位。 

最后,杯赛重回上海国际赛车场举行 2017 赛季的收官之战。这一站中,一场排位赛及两场正赛需要在同一天之内接踵进行,对车手而言无疑是个巨大的挑战。但令人兴奋的是,本站比赛是作为国际汽联世界耐力锦标赛(FIA WEC)上海 6 小时耐力赛的热身赛事展开,因此,车手们在力争杯赛荣光的同时,也见证了保时捷 LMP 车队在这项顶级赛事中的三连冠。范德瑞赢得第十二回合,提前锁定胜局。第十三回合中,范德瑞的保守策略给了一众雄心勃勃的青年车手们可趁之机,菲利普·汉佩特拿下了该赛季最后一场比赛的胜利,而来自保时捷中国青年车队的两位车手邓立恒和张大胜则分别获得第二和第三名。排位赛中,绅士组的冠军争夺者陈友贤也奋力一搏,时隔 9 年再次刷新个人征战杯赛后在上海国际赛车场的圈速纪录,并拿下组别杆位首发。第十二回合中,陈友贤把握发车优势直至最终胜利,领衔绅士组积分榜,陈意凡以 1 分之差暂居第二。第十三回合中,尽管陈友贤的表现同样不凡,但未能成功压制陈意凡,仅获得第二名。 

在最终的冠军之夜颁奖礼上,亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯 2017 赛季两个年度冠军头衔分别由范德瑞和陈意凡获得。而新设立的保时捷经销商车队奖则由保时捷控股车队获得。   

保时捷赛车运动

保时捷赛车运动

保时捷是世界顶尖跑车制造商。与此同时,拥有 60 多年的赛车历史和至今累计超过 3 万场比赛的胜利,更是让保时捷成为在赛车领域中最为成功的品牌。我们对赛车满怀热忱,一直以来坚守保时捷赛车运动理念:精神、原则和愿景。 


全球保时捷赛车运动项目分为厂队赛事和客户赛车两大部分。在保时捷赛车运动金字塔最顶端的正是 LMP 赛车运动计划,在获得了 2017 年国际汽联世界耐力锦标赛(FIA WEC)及勒芒 24 小时耐力赛的冠军后,保时捷即将进军 2019 年电动方程式锦标赛(Formula E)。在 GT 组别,保时捷同样参赛世界耐力锦标赛、帝舵锦标赛(TUDOR Championship)(其中包括戴通纳 24 小时耐力赛和赛百灵 12 小时耐力赛)以及传奇的纽博格林 24 小时耐力赛(Nürburgring 24 Hours)。保时捷单一品牌赛包括保时捷美孚 1 号超级杯,各地的卡雷拉杯和其它挑战赛。全球项目还包含 Cayman GT4 杯以及保时捷运动驾驶体验、保时捷运动杯系列赛和保时捷俱乐部运动车型体验活动。 


2017 年,保时捷全球赛车运动家族在一系列最艰难的赛事中接连获胜。硕果连连的一年始于初夏,2 号保时捷 919 Hybrid 赛车一举夺得勒芒 24 小时耐力赛冠军,这是保时捷在该项赛事上的第 19 次胜利,进一步巩固了保时捷在勒芒 24 小时耐力赛中最强制造商的地位。随后,在国际汽联世界耐力锦标赛上海站的比赛中,1 号保时捷 919 Hybrid 赛车凭借出色表现,助力品牌在保时捷中国的大本营上海提前实现制造商世界冠军三连冠。

合作伙伴

联系我们

如果您是一位职业(或者业余)的赛车手,并且有兴趣参加亚洲保时捷卡雷拉杯的比赛,请点击“其他”选项,填写并提交页面右侧的表格。之后我们的社会化媒体平台和赛车运动经理会跟您取得进一步联系。

如果您对保时捷嘉宾体验感兴趣,想要亲临现场感受保时捷卡雷拉杯接下来几站的比赛,请您通过页面右侧表格向我们发送申请,相关人员会尽快与您取得联系。

有关媒体问询事宜,请相关人员或公司点击右侧“媒体“选项,我们也将会尽快与您取得联系。


  • 您是*:

  • success请正确填写必填项

Current Standings

Scroll

SERIES INTRODUCTION

SERIES INTRODUCTION

Introduction

Bringing its signature brand of exhilarating motorsports competition to millions across the region and beyond, the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia has earned an impressive fan and media following since its launch in 2003.

Firmly established as Asia’s premier sports car racing series, 2018 sees a formidable international field of brilliant professionals competing wheel-to-wheel with dedicated privateers. A proven testing ground for fledgling talent and a showcase for the world’s leading GT competitors, today the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia is the number one choice for the region’s finest drivers.

All the elements which have contributed to its unprecedented success are further strengthened in 2018, along with a raft of new innovations, which will further solidify the championship’s position as one of the most successful Porsche one-make series in the world. 


Services

Impeccable services of the highest standards are centrally managed and provided to all teams and drivers, including:

• Transportation of cars, parts and tools from race to race
• Centrally-managed parts, meaning teams do not need to invest in inventory
• Superb track hospitality at each race
• Accommodation and transfer packages
• Pit set-up and equipment


Arrive and Drive Option

While individual teams are welcome, competitors have the option of availing themselves of the unique ‘Arrive and Drive’ concept, which provides drivers with professional support services of the highest calibre.

The Technical Service Package includes highly-trained mechanics and supervisors at each race to service and maintain the car, a pre-season check and pre-event service, pit set-up at each event, and packing, loading and unloading of containers.

This option, provided by professional partner EKS Motorsports, represents savings in both time and expense and means drivers need simply to arrive at the track where the fully-prepared cars await them, making for an exciting and hassle-free race weekend.

Pro-Am Class

Privateer drivers who believe the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia is the exclusive domain of full-time professionals could not be more mistaken. The creation of the Pro-Am Class within the series, designed specifically for those very drivers, affords the opportunity to race against the professionals – a unique chance to learn from the best in the business.


Dealer Trophy

In 2018, the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia will continue the Dealer Trophy, which gives dealer teams a chance to compete as they are awarded points each round based on the best performing dealer driver. With huge success in 2017, the trophy further solidifies the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia as one of the most inclusive, exciting racing series in Asia.


Drivers are welcome

With a truly international field, competitors come from as far afield as Europe and Australia, and as close to home as China, to test their racing mettle in the series. Both young and young-at-heart compete wheel-to-wheel each season, and the friendly off-track camaraderie has become a signature of the championship.

In order to take part in the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia, competitors need to:

• Own a Porsche Carrera Cup Asia 911 GT3 Cup (Type 991 II)
• Hold a valid “C” international racing license
• Purchase the Participation Package
• Purchase the Technical Service Package

The Participation Package includes all registration and entry fees, all costs for logistics, and hospitality access for three at each event. It does not include wear-and-tear, tyres, spare parts, and individual travel and on-track insurance.

Guests are welcome

The Porsche Carrera Cup Asia provides thrilling motorsport competition across the region, and at each stop offers an exclusive hospitality experience for guests, be they sponsors, business associates, friends or family.

 

Individual guest packages, with or without accommodation, are offered by the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia organisation.

History

Previous Porsche Carrera Cup Asia Seasons
  • Overall
  • Pro-AM
Pos Driver Nationality Total
1 Chris Van der Drift 235
2 Martin RAGGINGER 228
3 Will BAMBER 220
Pos Driver Nationality Total
1 Evan CHEN 242
2 Yuey TAN Yu Hian 240
3 Wayne SHEN 172

Porsche Carrera Cup Asia 2017: Champions

It was a historic 2017 season for the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia as Team Formax’s Chris van der Drift became the Overall Champion and Kamlung Racing’s Evan Chen won in Pro-Am during 13 rounds of hard-fought motorsport across Asia’s most iconic and challenging circuits.  

Featuring 25 drivers from more than 12 countries and region in the world, 2017 was the final year for the Porsche 911 GT3 Cup (Type 991)  before the new 911 GT3 Cup (Type 991 II) was introduced to the series in 2018, setting the stage for the 15th anniversary of the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia. For several of the season’s 6 young drivers entering the series from single-seat racing, including Team StarChase’s Philip Hamprecht and Force Asia Racing’s Akash Neil Nandy, the 2017 test days was their first competitive drive in the Porsche 911 GT3 cup car, while van der Drift foreshadowing a successful season with the weekend’s fastest lap time at 2:08.709.   

The real action began when the talented line-up returned to Shanghai International Circuit in April to kick off the season in full with Round 1 and 2. It was then onto the iconic Fuji International Speedway in June, where the tensions were ratcheted up in Round 3 and 4.  Ragginger took Round 3 with a lights-to-flag victory, while van der Drift found his footing to grab victory in Round 4. Meanwhile, a Pro-Am rivalry between Chen and Team Jebsen’s Yuey Tan began to form, with Chen narrowly taking both Round 3 and 4 while facing relentless pressure from Tan, with an invitational with Porsche Carrera Cup Japan for the second year rounding out the weekend with 41 Porsche 911 GT3 Cup taking to the grid. The series’ first-ever race weekend at the coastal Bangsaen Street Circuit in June. Shortly after the Thai showdown, the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia hosted the first of two race weekends at Sepang International Circuit in Malaysia mid-July. Divers joined the Formula 1 in Singapore to fight it out on the Marina Bay Circuit for Round 9 and 10 in early September. With Porsche Carrera Cup Asia driving for the final time alongside Formula 1 in Malaysia, a decisive victory from Ragginger in Round 11 ushered out the end of a 14-year tradition for the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia and gave him a solid point lead going into the finale weekend.  

The finale came to a climax with a qualifying session and two rounds of racing in a single day at Shanghai International Circuit. Adding energy to the occasion, the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia joined alongside the World Endurance Championship as Porsche LMP Team pushed for its third-consecutive series win in the 6 Hours of Shanghai. The competition took a last minute twist in the qualifiers after Ragginger struggled to get pace, resulting in him starting in P10 and 11 for both races later in the day, compared to van der Drift’s P1 start.  With his biggest challenger out of the way, van der Drift was able to take the victory in final display of championship driving in Round 12, all but sealing his series victory and allowing him to play a cautious Round 13. With van der Drift playing a smart and safe race in the final round, it was a chance for the young talent to shine, with both Porsche China Junior Team drivers Andrew Tang and Zhang Dasheng achieving second and third respectively, while Hamprecht finished the season with a final podium win in first. A last minute push by Tan saw him clock one of his fastest times on the Shanghai International Circuit after 9 years competing the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia to earn P1. He converted the advantageous start into a win for Round 12, making it a single-point divide between him and Chen in the final race. Despite Tan’s impressive performance, he was ultimately unable to overtake Chen, finishing one of the closest season-long rivalries in the series’ history with Chen in first place and Tan in second. 

Van der Drift and Chen were celebrated in style as they were crowned Porsche Carrera Cup Asia 2017 champions during the Night of Champions, with Team Porsche Holding earning the first Porsche Dealer Trophy since it was introduced at the start of the year.

PORSCHE
MOTORSPORT

PORSCHE MOTORSPORT

With over 60 years of racing history and more than 30,000 victories to date, Porsche is the biggest manufacturer in the world to specialise in high performance cars and is the most successful marque in motorsport. We are passionate about this and uphold and entire philosophy underpinning Porsche Motorsports: Spirit. Principle. Vision. 


The global Porsche motorsport programme includes both works and customer racing. At the pinnacle of the Porsche motorsport pyramid is the LMP Sport programme, which saw closure of a record-breaking run in the FIA World Endurance Championship and the iconic 24 Hours of Le Mans in 2017 as it changes gears to join the Formula E starting in 2019. In the GT category, Porsche also competes in the FIA World Endurance Championship as well as the TUDOR Championship (which includes the 24 Hours of Daytona and 12 Hours of Sebring), and the legendary Nürburgring 24 Hours. The Porsche one-make Cups include the Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup, the international Carrera Cups and the Cup Challenges, while the global programme also features the Cayman GT4 Cup alongside a myriad of track experience opportunities such as the Porsche Sport Driving School, the Porsche Sports Cup Series and Porsche Club Sports Events.  


It was a year of great accolades for Porsche’s global motorsport with high-profile victories in some of the toughest motorsport challenges in existence today. The highly successful year began early-Summer at the 24 Hours of Le Mans where the German car manufacturer achieved its 19th Overall victory with the No. 2 Porsche 919 Hybrid, extending its world record status as the manufacturer with the most wins at the 24 Hours Le Mans. The victory set the stage for the No.1 Porsche 919 Hybrid to seal an early victory in the WEC Manufacturer’s Championship at the home of Porsche China in Shanghai – Porsche’s third consecutive WEC win achieved at the Shanghai International Circuit.  

PARTNERS

CONTACT

 

If you are a professional or pro-amateur driver interested in participating in the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia, please select "other" and fill in the form to the right so that our Porsche Carrera Cup Asia Manager can get back to you with more details.

 

If you are interested in learning more about the guest experience packages, or in joining us at any of the upcoming stops during the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia, please send a query via the form to the right and we will get back to you with more information.

 

For media with any questions or requests, please select the "media" option in the form to the right and we will get back to you as promptly as possible.


  • Are you*:

  • success请正确填写必填项

Current Standings

Scroll